Congratulations you adopted a new puppy.
It's a Maltishipoochiweenieyorkie.
You spent 5,000 on it.
5,000 on a mutt?
"It's a purebred."
Purebred is a Labrador retriever or a Cane Corso or anything that it a PUREBRED!!!
"It has no genetic flaws."
IT'S a English bulldog mixed with a sharpei. It's gonna have problems.
IT'S a maltese chihuahua mix.. with luxating patellas and what the heck is wrong with its teeth?!
When you breed two different dogs together you aren't getting the 'best of both worlds' you are getting both the world mixed and combined.
Sure your Goldendoodle is 'hypoallergenic' it also might be predisposed to allergies.. and ear infections.. and not too mention all the hot spots.
"I can't afford vaccines."
You just spent 5000 on this Cockerpoodlechiweenie.. You're not going to protect if from getting parvo and dying.
Here let me just take your money and throw it out the window. There .. it... goes.. poof gone.
"You can only get these dogs from a breeder."
Really cuz I just went to the pound and saw maltese mixes and pitbull mixed with lab and chihuahua mixes. All priced as an affordable 30 bucks.. with money to spare for vaccines :)
No comments:
Post a Comment